Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
banner link link link link link link

Footprints In Time -- INDEX: G

The North Carolina Collection at the Main Library contains many specialized magazines on genealogy and Gaston County's history in the textile industry.

G

TITLE AUTHOR VOLUME DATE  PAGE
Garrison Family Kinley, Vertie Rhyne Winter 1991-1992 101
Garrison Family, The Kinley, Vertie Rhyne Winter 1990-1991 139
Gaston & Lincoln Gleanings fron South Carolina Newspapers 1845-1875 Gometz, Anne   Dec. 2014 186
Gaston County - Miscellaneous Records   Fall 1989-1990 101
Gaston County Divorce Records NC Archives & History  Carpenter, Robert C.   June 2015 81
Gaston County Library Offerings     March 2010 34
Gaston County Map   Winter 1989-1990 175
Gaston County Road & Bridge Records Petition Undated CR040.925.1     Sept. 2015 137
Gaston County Roads and Bridge Records -- Petitions Concerning Roads 1859-1888   Carpenter, Robert C.   Dec. 2012 179
Gaston County Roads and Bridge Records - Petitions Updated CR040.925.1, NC State Archives     March 2015 15
Gaston County School List 1845   Summer 1987-1988 9
Gaston County Special Proceedings     Dec. 2000 112
Gaston County Special Proceedings CR040.922.18-CR040.922.50 Carpenter, Robert C.   March 2015  17
Gaston County Special Proceedings CR040.922.31 - B. M. Carpenter & Others vs. B. C. Carpenter & Others 1889     June 2015 54
Gaston County Special Proceedings Index     Dec. 2000 126
Gaston County Veterans Killed in Wars   Vol. 3 1993-1994 81
Gaston Gazette Abstracts (February 21, 1880), The Thomas, Stephanie Shook   Sept. 2004 105
Gaston Gazette Abstracts (March 5, 1880), The Thomas, Stephanie Shook   Dec. 2004 187
Gaston Gazette Abstracts (Part 3), The Thomas, Stephanie Shook   March 2005 14
Gaston, The County of  Cope, Robert, Morley Wellman   March 1998 5
Gastonia D.A.R   Summer 1988-1989 11
Gaston-Lincoln Genealogical Society Members     Dec. 1999 9
Gaston-Lincoln Regional Library Presents Looking for Gaston County Ancestors     Sept. 2000 78
Genealogy and the N.C. State Archives   Summer 1991-1992 19
General Assembly Session Records Petitions Box 16 Jan-Mar 1879     Sept. 2015 134
General John Moore   Summer 1989-1990 18
General Peter Forney's People Sullivan, Kathy Gunter   Dec. 2013 157
George Bill Lee Bell, Linda A.    March 1997 54
George Dameron 1759-1821   Vol. 3 1995-1996 85
George Dellinger of Leepers Creek McAllister, Anne Williams   March 1998 17
George Huffman Sr. Will   Vol. 1  1995-1996 9
George Pasour Chart   Summer 1989-1990 39
George Washington Hines Mann, Kay Johnson   June 2010 84
George Washington Hines (Reprint of last two pages)     Sept. 2010 135
Gerhard Will Family Will, Calvin M. Vol. 1  1992-1993 17
German Ancestry of the Cloninger Family Carpenter, Robert C.   Dec. 1996 1
German Migration West of the Catawba After the American Revolution - Article I Carpenter, Robert C.   March 2003 1
German Migration West of the Catawba After the American Revolution - Article II Carpenter, Robert C.   June 2003 59
German Migration West of the Catawba After the American Revolution Article III Carpenter, Robert C.   Sept. 2003 105
German Migration West of the Catawba After the American Revolution Article IV Carpenter, Robert C.   Dec. 2003 149
German Origins of the Wills Family Found Carpenter, Robert C. Vol. 4 1995-1996 123
German Poem of Consolation Smith, Mark   Dec. 1996 16
Gifts Given by Mrs. Colleen Stafford Miller     Sept. 1997 183
Gleamings   Vol. 3 1995-1996 92
Goodson, Abner "The Other Abner Goodson" Haynes, Kathy   Sept. 2006 111
Goshen Church Puett, Minie Stowe Vol. 2 1992-1993 104
Graham's Regiment Tryon County, N.C. Carpenter, Robert C. Vol. 4 1994-1995 132
Granite Mountain Records Vault (Page 169 Missing)     Dec. 2013 170
Grave Marker Information   Winter 1989-1990 169
Gray Rock Alumni Teachers Association Dellinger, David P. Spring 1991-1992 117
Guide to the N.C. Carolina Collection   Spring 1990-1991 182

 

┬ęCopyright 2015, Gaston County Public Library. All Rights Reserved.