| Year |
City Directories |
| 1910-11 |
- Gastonia and Suburbs (Volume 1), Piedmont Directory Co. -- This directory includes many mill employees, but does not include the villages in the street listing. The "suburban directory" is only 2 pages long and the listings give only names (not spouses' names) and resdence in another town or simply "county". There is a classified business directory which lists some firms outside Gastonia in Dallas, McAdenville, etc. The listings give only the name of the firm and the town; there are no street addresses. [Microfilm Also: Set 1, Reel 1]
|
| 1913-14 |
- Gastonia (Volume 2), Piedmont Directory Co.. This directory includes many mill employees, but does not include the villages in the street listing. There is a classified business directory which lists some firms outside Gastonia in Dallas, McAdenville, etc. The listings give only the name of the firm and the town; there are no street addresses. Includes a street listing for Holland Mills and Loray Mills. [Microfilm Also: Set 1, Reel 1]
|
| 1918-1919 |
- Gastonia (Volume 3), Piedmont Directory Co.. This directory includes many mill employees, but does not include the villages in the street listing. There is a classified business directory which lists some firms outside Gastonia in Dallas, McAdenville, etc. The listings give only the name of the firm and the town; there are no street addresses. Includes Highland Park. [Microfilm Also: Set 1, Reel 1]
|
| 1921-1922 |
- Gastonia (Volume 4), Piedmont Directory Co. -- This directory includes many mill employees, but does not include the villages in the street listing. There is a classified business directory which lists some firms outside Gastonia in Dallas, McAdenville, etc. The listings give only the name of the firm and the town; there are no street addresses. [Microfilm Also: Set 1, Reel 1; Set 2, Reel 1]
Available in Ancestry and HeritageQuest.
|
| 1923-1924 |
- Gastonia (Volume 5), Piedmont Directory Co. -- This directory includes many mill employees, but does not include the villages in the street listing. There is a classified business directory which lists some firms outside Gastonia in Dallas, McAdenville, etc. The listings give only the name of the firm and the town; there are no street addresses. [Microfilm Also: Set 1, Reel 2]
|
| 1927-1928 |
- Gastonia (Volume 6), Piedmont Directory Co. -- This directory includes many mill employees, but does not include the villages in the street listing. There is a classified business directory which lists some firms outside Gastonia in Dallas, McAdenville, etc. The listings give only the name of the firm and the town; there are no street addresses. [Microfilm Also: Set 1, Reel 2; Set 2, Reel 1]
Available in Ancestry and HeritageQuest.
|
| 1930-1931 |
- Miller's Gastonia (Volume 7), Piedmont Directory Co. -- Street listing includes Armstrong Park and Brookwood. [Microfilm Also: Set 1, Reel 2]
|
| 1934 |
- Hill's Gastonia (Volume 1), Hill Directory Co. -- Street listing includes Arlington Heights, Arlington Mills Village, Armstrong Park, Chapel Park, Dixon Mills Village, Flint Mfg. Co. -- Villages No. 1 and 2, Gray Mills Village, Groves Mill Village, Love Heights, Osceola Mills Village, Parkdale Mills Village, Piedmont Spinning Mills Village, Ruby Mills Village, Seminole Mills Village, and Winget Yarn Mills Village. [Microfilm Also: Set 2, Reel 1]
Available in Ancestry and HeritageQuest.
|
| 1936 |
- Hill's Gastonia (Volume 2), Hill Directory Co. -- Street listing includes Arkray Mills Village, Arlington Heights, Arlington Mills Village, Armstrong Park, Dixon Mills Village, Flint Mfg. Co. -- Villages No. 1 and 2, Gray Mills Village, Groves Mill Village, Love Heights, Mutual Mills Village, Myrtle Mills Village, Osceola Mills Village, Parkdale Mills Village, Piedmont Spinning Mills Village, Ruby Mills Village, Seminole Mills Village, Victory Yarn Mills Village and Winget Yarn Mills Village. [Microfilm Also: Set 2, Reel 2]
Available in Ancestry and HeritageQuest.
|
| 1938 |
- Hill's Gastonia (Volume 3), Hill Directory Co. -- Street listing includes Arkray Mills Village, Arlington Heights, Arlington Mills Village, Armstrong Development, Chapel Park, Dixon Mills Village, Flint Mfg. Co. -- Villages No. 1 and 2, Gray Mills Village, Groves Mill Village, Love Heights, Mutual Mills Village, Myrtle Mills Village, Osceola Mills Village, Parkdale Mills Village, Piedmont Spinning Mills Village, Ruby Mills Village, Seminole Mills Village, Victory Yarn Mills Village and Winget Yarn Mills Village. [Microfilm Also: Set 2, Reel 2}
Available in Ancestry and HeritageQuest.
|
| 1940 |
- Hill's Gastonia (Volume 4), Hill Directory Co. -- Street listing has note: "Arkray Mills Village--(For numbers formerly listed here see Arkray, Bond and Brown)" Also note at Gray Mills Village--"Numbers formerly listed here now shown according to streets." Street listing includes Arlington Heights, Arlington Mills Village, Armstrong Development, Chapel Park, Dixon Mills Village, Flint Mfg. Co. -- Villages Nos. 1 and 2, Groves Mills Village. Love Heights, Mutual Mills Village, Myrtle Mills Village, Osceola Mills Village, Piedmont Spinning Mills Village, Ruby Mills Village, Seminole Mills Village, Victory Yarn Mills Village, Winget Yarn Mills Village. [Microfilm Also: Set 2, Reel 2]
Available in Ancestry and HeritageQuest.
|
| 1941 |
- Hill's Belmont, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Alba Town, Catawba Heights, Cramerton, McAdenville and North Belmont. [Microfilm Availability]
Also Available in Ancestry and HeritageQuest.
|
| 1942 |
- Hill's Gastonia (Volume 5), Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Arkray Mills Village, Arlington Heights, Arlington Mills Village, Armstrong Development, Brookwood, Dixon Mills Village, Fairmont Park, Flint Mills Village No. 1, Flint Mills Village No. 2, Forest Hill, Groves Mills Village, Hillcrest, Linwood Park, Mutual Mills Village, Myrtle Mills Village, Osceola Mills Village, Ruby Mills Village, Seminole Mills Village, Victory Mills Village, West View Heights, and Winget Mills Village. [Microfilm Also: Set 2, Reel 2]
Available in Ancestry and HeritageQuest.
|
| 1945 |
- Gastonia (Volume 6), Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Arkray Mills Village, Arlington Heights, Arlington Mills Village, Armstrong Development, Brookwood, Dixon Mills Village, Fairmont Park, Flint Mills Village No. 1, Flint Mills Village No. 2, Forest Hill, Groves Mills Village, Hillcrest, Linwood Park, Mutual Mills Village, Myrtle Mills Village, Osceola Mills Village, Ruby Mills Village, Seminole Mills Village, Victory Mills Village, West View Heights, and Winget Mills Village. [Microfilm Also: Set 2, Reel 3]
Available in Ancestry and HeritageQuest.
|
| 1947 |
- Hill's Gastonia (Volume 7), Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Arkray Mills Village, Arlington Heights, Arlington Mills Village, Armstrong Development, Brookwood, Dixon Mills Village, Fairmont Park, Flint Mills Village No. 1, Flint Mills Village No. 2, Forest Hill, Groves Mills Village, Hillcrest, Linwood Park, Mutual Mills Village, Myrtle Mills Village, Osceola Mills Village, Ruby Mills Village, Seminole Mills Village, Victory Mills Village, West View Heights, and Winget Mills Village. [Microfilm Also: Set 2, Reel 3]
Available in Ancestry and HeritageQuest.
|
| 1949 |
- Hill's Gastonia (Volume 8), Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Arkray Mills Village, Arlington Heights, Arlington Mills Village, Armstrong Development, Brookwood, Dixon Mills Village, Fairmont Park, Flint Mills Village No. 1, Flint Mills Village No. 2, Forest Hill, Groves Mills Village, Hillcrest, Linwood Park, Mutual Mills Village, Myrtle Mills Village, Osceola Mills Village, Ruby Mills Village, Seminole Mills Village, Victory Mills Village, West View Heights, and Winget Mills Village. [Microfilm Also: Set 2, Reel 3 (ends with "PAGE", p. 365); Set 2, Reel 4 (starts with "OUTLAW", p. 364)]
Available in Ancestry and HeritageQuest.
|
| 1951 |
- Hill's Gastonia (Volume 9), Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Arkray Mills Village, Arlington Heights, Arlington Mills Village, Armstrong Development, Fairmont Park, Flint Mills Village No's 1 and 2, Forest Hill, Groves Mills Village, Mutual Mills Village, Myrtle Mills Village, Ranlo, Smyre, Victory Mills Village, West View Heights and Winget Mills Village. [Microfilm Also: Set 2, Reel 4]
Available in Ancestry and HeritageQuest.
|
| 1953 |
- Hill's Gastonia (Volume 10), Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Arkray Mills Village, Arlington Heights, Arlington Mills Village, Armstrong Development, Fairmont Park, Flint Mills Village No's 1 and 2, Forest Hill, Groves Mills Village, Mutual Mills Village, Myrtle Mills Village, Ranlo, Smyre, Victory Mills Village, West View Heights and Winget Mills Village. [Microfilm Also: Set 2, Reel 5]
Available in Ancestry and HeritageQuest.
|
| 1954-55 |
- Hill's Gastonia, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Arkray Mills Village, Arlington Heights, Arlington Mills Village, Armstrong Development, Fairmont Park, Flint Mills Village No's 1 and 2, Forest Hill, Groves Mills Village, Mutual Mills Village, Myrtle Mills Village, Ranlo, Smyre, Victory Mills Village, West View Heights and Winget Mills Village. [Microfilm Also: Set 2, Reel 5]
Available in Ancestry and HeritageQuest.
|
| 1956 |
- Hill's Gastonia, Hill Directory Co. -- Arkray Mills Village, Armstrong Development, Fairmont Park, Flint Mills Village No's 1 and 2, Forest Hill, Groves Mills Village, Mutual Mills Village, Myrtle Mills Village, Ranlo, Smyre, and West View Heights. [Microfilm Also: Set 2, Reel 6]
Available in Ancestry and HeritageQuest.
|
| 1957 |
- Hill's Belmont-Cramerton-Mt Holly, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Alba Town, Browntown, Catawba Heights, McAdenville, North Belmont, and Springwood. [Microfilm Also]
Available in Ancestry and HeritageQuest.
- Hill's Gastonia, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Armstrong Development, Flint Mills Villages No's 1 and 2, Groves Mills Village, Ranlo, Smyre and West View Heights. [Microfilm Also: Set 2, Reel 6 (ends with "SAIN"); Set 2, Reel 7 (starts with "RUSSELL")]
Available in Ancestry and HeritageQuest.
|
| 1958 |
- Hill's Belmont-Cramerton-Mt Holly, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Alba Town, Browntown, Catawba Heights, McAdenville, North Belmont, and Springwood. [Microfilm Also]
Available in Ancestry and HeritageQuest.
- Hill's Gastonia, Hill Directory Co. -- Armstrong Development, Flint Mills Villages No's 1 and 2, Groves Mills Village, Ranlo, Smyre and West View Heights. [Microfilm Also: Set 2, Reel 7]
Available in Ancestry and HeritageQuest.
|
| 1959 |
- Hill's Gastonia, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Dallas, Flint Mills Villages No.'s 1 and 2, Groves Mills Village, Lowell, Ranlo, Smyre and West View Heights. [Microfilm Also: Set 2, Reel 7 (ends with "JACKSON"); Set 2, Reel 8 (starts with "JACKSON")]
Available in Ancestry and HeritageQuest.
|
| 1960 |
- Hill's Belmont-Cramerton-Mt Holly, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Alaba Town, Browntown, Catawba Heights, McAdenville, North Belmont, and Springwood. [Microfilm Also]
Available in Ancestry and HeritageQuest.
- Hill's Gastonia, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Dallas, Flint Mills Villages No.'s 1 and 2, Groves Mills Village, Lowell, Ranlo, Smyre and West View Heights. [Microfilm Also: Set 2, Reel 8]
Available in Ancestry and HeritageQuest.
|
| 1961 |
- Hill's Belmont-Cramerton-Mt Holly, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Alaba Town, Browntown, Catawba Heights, McAdenville, North Belmont, and Springwood. [Microfilm Also]
- Hill's Gastonia, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Dallas, Flint Mills Villages No.'s 1 and 2, Groves Mills Village, Lowell, Ranlo, Smyre and West View Heights.
|
| 1962 |
- Cherryville, Wing Publications, Inc., Directory Division.
- Hill's Gastonia, Hill Directory Co. -- Dallas, Flint Mills Villages Nos. 1 and 2, Groves Mills Village, Lowell, New Hope Acres, Ranlo, Smyre and West View Heights.
|
| 1963 |
- Hill's Belmont-Cramerton-Mt Holly, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Alaba Town, Browntown, Catawba Heights, McAdenville, North Belmont, and Springwood. [Microfilm Also]
- Hill's Gastonia, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Dallas, Flint Mills Villages Nos. 1 and 2, Groves Mills Village, Lowell, New Hope Acres, Ranlo, Smyre and West View Heights.
|
| 1964 |
- Hill's Belmont-Cramerton-Mt Holly, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Alaba Town, Browntown, Catawba Heights, McAdenville, North Belmont, Springwood, and rural route residents.
- Hill's Gastonia, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Dallas, Flint Mills Villages Nos. 1 and 2, Groves Mills Village, Lowell, New Hope Acres, Ranlo, Smyre and West View Heights.
|
| 1965 |
- Hill's Belmont-Cramerton-Mt Holly, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Alaba Town, Browntown, Catawba Heights, McAdenville, North Belmont, and Springwood.
- Hill's Gastonia, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Dallas, Flint Mills Villages Nos. 1 and 2, Groves Mills Village, Lowell, New Hope Acres, Ranlo, Smyre and West View Heights.
|
| 1966 |
- Hill's Belmont-Cramerton-Mt Holly, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Alaba Town, Browntown, Catawba Heights, McAdenville, North Belmont, and Springwood.
- Hill's Cherryville, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Cherryville rural route residents.
- Hill's Gastonia, Hill Directory Co. -- Dallas, Flint Mills Villages Nos. 1 and 2, Groves Mills Village, Lowell, New Hope Acres, Ranlo, Smyre and West View Heights.
- Mullin-Kille Kings Mountain City Directory, (Volume 1), Mullin-Kille of North Carolina, Con Survey. -- Includes Bessemer City, Grover, and adjacent territory.
|
| 1967 |
- Hill's Gastonia, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Arlington Heights, Armstrong Development, Bradford Heights, Brookwood, Dallas, Fern Forest, Hillcrest, Linwood Park, Love Heights, Lowell, Morningside Park, New Hope Acres, Ranlo, Smyre, Sunrise Park and West View Heights.
|
| 1968 |
- Hill's Belmont-Cramerton-Mt Holly, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Alaba Town, Browntown, Catawba Heights, Dickson Heights, McAdenville, North Belmont, Springwood and West Cramerton.
- Hill's Gastonia, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Arlington Heights, Armstrong Development, Bradford Heights, Brookwood, Dallas, Fairmont Park, Fern Forest, Hillcrest, Linwood Park, Love Heights, Lowell, Morningside Park, New Hope Acres, Ranlo, Smyre, Sunrise Park and West View Heights.
|
| 1969 |
- Hill's Belmont-Cramerton-Mt Holly, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Alaba Town, Browntown, Catawba Heights, Dickson Heights, McAdenville, North Belmont, Springwood and West Cramerton.
- Hill's Gastonia, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Dallas and Lowell.
|
| 1970 |
- HIll's Belmont-Cramerton-Mt Holly, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes McAdenville.
- Hill's Cherryville, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Cherryville rural route residents.
|
| 1971 |
- Hill's Belmont-Cramerton-Mt Holly, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes McAdenville.
- Hill's Gastonia, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Dallas, Lowell, and Ranlo.
|
| 1972 |
- Hill's Belmont-Cramerton-Mt Holly, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes McAdenville.
- Hill's Cherryville, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Cherryville rural route residents.
- Hill's Gastonia, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Dallas, Lowell, and Ranlo.
|
| 1973 |
- Hill's Belmont-Cramerton-Mt Holly, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes McAdenville.
- Hill's Gastonia, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Dallas, Lowell, and Ranlo.
|
| 1974 |
- HIll's Belmont-Cramerton-Mt Holly, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes McAdenville.
- Hill's Gastonia, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Dallas, Lowell, and Ranlo.
|
| 1975 |
- Hill's Belmont-Cramerton-Mt Holly, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes McAdenville and Gaston County rural residents directory.
- Hill's Cherryville, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Gaston County rural residents directory.
- Hill's Gastonia, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Dallas, Lowell, and Ranlo.
|
| 1976 |
- HIll's Belmont-Cramerton-Mt Holly, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes McAdenville and Gaston County rural residents directory.
- Hill's Cherryville, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Gaston County rural residents directory.
- Hill's Gastonia, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Dallas, Lowell, and Ranlo.
|
| 1977 |
- HIll's Belmont-Cramerton-Mt Holly, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes McAdenville and Gaston County rural residents directory.
- Hill's Gastonia, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Dallas, Lowell, and Ranlo.
|
| 1978 |
- Hill's Belmont-Cramerton-Mt Holly, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes McAdenville.
- Hill's Gastonia, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Dallas, Lowell, and Ranlo.
|
| 1979 |
- Hill's Belmont-Cramerton-Mt Holly, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes McAdenville.
- Hill's Cherryville, Hill Directory Co. -- No rural route.
- Hill's Gastonia, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Dallas, Lowell, and Ranlo.
|
| 1980 |
- HIll's Belmont-Cramerton-Mt Holly, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes McAdenville.
- Hill's Gastonia, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Dallas, Lowell, and Ranlo.
|
| 1981 |
- HIll's Belmont-Cramerton-Mt Holly, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes McAdenville.
- Hill's Cherryville, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Gaston County rural residents directory.
- Hill's Gastonia, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes Dallas, Lowell, and Ranlo.
|
| 1982 |
- Hill's Belmont-Cramerton-Mt Holly, Hill Directory Co. -- Includes McAdenville.
- Gastonia, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Dallas, Lowell, and Ranlo.
|
| 1983 |
- Belmont-Cramerton-Mt Holly, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes McAdenville.
- Cherryville, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Gaston County rural residents directory.
- Gastonia, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Dallas, Lowell, and Ranlo.
|
| 1984 |
- Belmont-Cramerton-Mt Holly, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes McAdenville.
- Gastonia, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Dallas, Lowell, and Ranlo.
|
| 1985 |
- Belmont-Cramerton-Mt Holly, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes McAdenville.
- Cherryville, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Gaston County rural residents directory.
- Gastonia, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Dallas, Lowell, and Ranlo.
|
| 1986 |
- Belmont-Cramerton-Mt Holly, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes McAdenville.
- Cherryville, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Gaston County rural residents directory.
- Gastonia, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Dallas, Lowell, and Ranlo.
|
| 1987 |
- Belmont-Cramerton-Mt Holly, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes McAdenville.
- Cherryville, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Gaston County rural residents directory.
- Gastonia, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Dallas, Lowell, and Ranlo.
|
| 1988 |
- Belmont-Cramerton-Mt Holly, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes McAdenville.
- Gastonia, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Dallas, Lowell, and Ranlo.
|
| 1989 |
- Belmont-Cramerton-Mt Holly, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes McAdenville.
- Cherryville, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Cherryville rural residents directory.
- Gastonia, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Dallas, Lowell, and Ranlo.
|
| 1990 |
- Cherryville, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Cherryville rural residents directory.
- Gastonia, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Dallas, Lowell, and Ranlo.
|
| 1991 |
- Belmont-Cramerton-Mt Holly, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes McAdenville.
- Gastonia, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Dallas, Lowell, and Ranlo.
|
| 1992 |
- Belmont-Cramerton-Mt Holly, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes McAdenville.
- Cherryville, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Cherryville rural residents directory.
- Gastonia, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Dallas, Lowell, and Ranlo.
|
| 1993 |
- Belmont-Cramerton-Mt Holly, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes McAdenville.
- Cherryville, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Cherryville rural residents directory.
- Gastonia, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Dallas, Lowell, and Ranlo.
|
| 1994 |
- Belmont-Cramerton-Mt Holly, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Belmont, Cramerton, Mount Holly, and Stanley only.
- Gastonia, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Dallas, Lowell, and Ranlo.
|
| 1995 |
- Belmont-Cramerton-Mt Holly, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Belmont, Cramerton, Mount Holly, and Stanley only.
- Gastonia, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Dallas, Lowell, and Ranlo.
|
| 1996 |
- Belmont-Cramerton-Mt Holly, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Belmont, Cramerton, Mount Holly, and Stanley only.
- Gastonia, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Dallas, Lowell, and Ranlo.
|
| 1997 |
- Belmont-Cramerton-Mt Holly, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Belmont, Cramerton, Mount Holly, and Stanley only.
- Gastonia, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Dallas, Lowell, and Ranlo.
|
| 1998 |
- Greater Gastonia, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Alexis, Belmont, Bessemer City, Boiling Springs, Casar, Cherryville, Cramerton, Crouse, Dallas, Denver, Earl, Ellenboro, Fallston, Gastonia, Grover, High Shoals, Huntersville, Iron Station, Kings Mountain, Kingstown, Lattimore, Lawndale, Lincolnton, Lowell, Maiden, Matthews, McAdenville, Mooresboro, Mount Holly, Polkville, Rutherfordton, Shelby, Sherrills Ford, Stanley, Vale, Waco.
|
| 1998/99 |
- Greater Gastonia, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Alexis, Belmont, Bessemer City, Cherryville, Cramerton, Dallas, Gastonia, High Shoals, Lowell, McAdenville, Mount Holly, Stanley.
|
| 2000 |
- Greater Gastonia, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Belmont, Cramerton, Dallas, Gastonia, Lowell.
|
| 2001 |
- Greater Gastonia, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Belmont, Bessemer City, Cramerton, Dallas, Gastonia, Kings Mountain, Lowell.
|
| July 2002 |
- Greater Gastonia, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Alexis, Belmont, Bessemer City, Cherryville, Cramerton, Crouse, Dallas, Gastonia, High Shoals, Iron Station, Kings Mountain, Lincolnton, Lowell, McAdenville, Mount Holly, Stanley.
|
| July 2003 |
- Greater Gastonia, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Alexis, Belmont, Bessemer City, Cherryville, Cramerton, Crouse, Dallas, Gastonia, High Shoals, Iron Station, Kings Mountain, Lincolnton, Lowell, McAdenville, Mount Holly, Stanley.
|
| July 2004 |
- Greater Gastonia, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Alexis, Belmont, Bessemer City, Cherryville, Cramerton, Crouse, Dallas, Gastonia, High Shoals, Iron Station, Lincolnton, Lowell, McAdenville, Mount Holly, Stanley.
|
| July 2005 |
- Greater Gastonia, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Alexis, Belmont, Bessemer City, Cherryville, Cramerton, Crouse, Dallas, Gastonia, High Shoals, Iron Station, Kings Mountain, Lincolnton, Lowell, McAdenville, Mount Holly, Stanley.
|
| July 2006 |
- Greater Gastonia, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Alexis, Belmont, Bessemer City, Cherryville, Cramerton, Crouse, Dallas, Gastonia, High Shoals, Iron Station, Lincolnton, Lowell, McAdenville, Mount Holly, Stanley.
|
| July 2007 |
- Greater Gastonia, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Alexis, Belmont, Bessemer City, Cherryville, Cramerton, Crouse, Dallas, Gastonia, High Shoals, Iron Station, Lincolnton, Lowell, McAdenville, Mount Holly, Stanley.
|
| 2008 |
- Greater Gastonia, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Alexis, Belmont, Bessemer City, Cherryville, Cramerton, Crouse, Dallas, Gastonia, High Shoals, Iron Station, Lincolnton, Lowell, McAdenville, Mount Holly, Stanley.
|
| 2009 |
- Greater Gastonia, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Alexis, Belmont, Bessemer City, Cherryville, Cramerton, Crouse, Dallas, Gastonia, High Shoals, Iron Station, Lincolnton, Lowell, McAdenville, Mount Holly, Stanley.
|
| 2010 |
- Greater Gastonia, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Alexis, Belmont, Bessemer City, Cherryville, Cramerton, Crouse, Dallas, Gastonia, High Shoals, Iron Station, Lincolnton, Lowell, McAdenville, Mount Holly, Stanley.
|
| 2011 |
- Greater Gastonia, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Alexis, Belmont, Bessemer City, Cherryville, Cramerton, Crouse, Dallas, Gastonia, High Shoals, Iron Station, Lincolnton, Lowell, McAdenville, Mount Holly, Stanley.
|
| 2012 |
- Greater Gastonia, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Alexis, Belmont, Bessemer City, Cherryville, Cramerton, Crouse, Dallas, Gastonia, High Shoals, Iron Station, Lincolnton, Lowell, McAdenville, Mount Holly, Stanley.
|
| 2013 |
- Greater Gastonia, R. L. Polk & Co. -- Includes Alexis, Belmont, Bessemer City, Cherryville, Cramerton, Crouse, Dallas, Gastonia, High Shoals, Iron Station, Lincolnton, Lowell, McAdenville, Mount Holly, Stanley.
|