Skip to main content
banner link link link link link link

Records on Microfilm

City Directories on Microfilm

Microfilm copies of the following city directories are in the North Carolina Collection at the Gastonia Main Library.

  • 1910-11 Gastonia and Suburbs (Volume 1), Piedmont Directory Co.
  • 1913-1914 Gastonia (Volume 2), Piedmont Directory Co.
  • 1918-1919 Gastonia (Volume 3), Piedmont Directory Co.
  • 1921-1922 Gastonia (Volume 4), Piedmont Directory Co.
  • 1923-1924 Gastonia (Volume 5), Piedmont Directory Co.
  • 1927-1928 Gastonia (Volume 6), Piedmont Directory Co.
  • 1930-1931 Miller's Gastonia (Volume 7), Piedmont Directory Co.
  • 1934 Hill's Gastonia (Volume 1), Hill Directory Co.
  • 1936 Hill's Gastonia (Volume 2), Hill Directory Co.
  • 1938 Hill's Gastonia (Volume 3), Hill Directory Co.
  • 1940 Hill's Gastonia (Volume 4), Hill Directory Co.
  • 1941 Hill's Belmont, Hill Directory Co.
  • 1942 Hill's Gastonia (Volume 5), Hill Directory Co.
  • 1945 Gastonia (Volume 6), Hill Directory Co.
  • 1947 Hill's Gastonia (Volume 7), Hill Directory Co.
  • 1949 Hill's Gastonia (Volume 8), Hill Directory Co.
  • 1951 Hill's Gastonia (Volume 9), Hill Directory Co.
  • 1953 Hill's Gastonia (Volume 10), Hill Directory Co.
  • 1954-55 Hill's Gastonia, Hill Directory Co.
  • 1956 Hill's Gastonia, Hill Directory Co.
  • 1957 Hill's Belmont-Cramerton-Mt Holly, Hill Directory Co.
  • 1957 Hill's Gastonia, Hill Directory Co.
  • 1958 Hill's Belmont-Cramerton-Mt Holly, Hill Directory Co.
  • 1958 Hill's Gastonia, Hill Directory Co.
  • 1959 Hill's Gastonia, Hill Directory Co.
  • 1960 Hill's Belmont-Cramerton-Mt Holly, Hill Directory Co.
  • 1960 Hill's Gastonia, Hill Directory Co.
  • 1961 Hill's Belmont-Cramerton-Mt Holly, Hill Directory Co.
  • 1963 Hill's Belmont-Cramerton-Mt Holly, Hill Directory Co.

 

Visit the City Directories LibGuide for more detailed information about print and online availability of city directories.

┬ęCopyright 2015, Gaston County Public Library. All Rights Reserved.