Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Digital Gaston County, North Carolina

Gaston County Cookbooks

What's Cookin'? In McAdenville, N.C.   Compiled by the Friends and Members of McAdenville Methodist Church, 1959, 90 p.

Cookery.  Recipes by Women of First Associate Reformed Presbyterian Church (Gastonia, N. C.), 1966, 118 p.

Children's Choices, by St. Michael's Home School Association (Gastonia N.C.), 1970,

Acteens Cookbook, by Dallas Baptist Church (Dallas, N.C.), 1983, 276 p.

Chapel Grove Sampler, by Chapel Grove Baptist Church (Gastonia, N.C.), 1984, 258 p.

Centennial Cookery, by First Associate Reformed Presbyterian Church (Gastonia, N.C.), 1987, 248 p.

Bicentennial bites : 200 years of food and fellowship : a collection of recipes compiled in commemoration of the bicentennial celebration, 1793-1993, by New Hope Presbyterian Church (Gastonia, N.C.). Cookbook Committee, 1992, 278 p.

--

Author: Gaston County Public Library
Title:  Digital Gaston County: Cookbooks
URL: http://gastonlibrary.libguides.com/digital-gaston-county/cookbooks
Revised: 28 May 2016

 

 

North Carolina Cookbooks

Food and Cooking Collection currently includes cookbooks, recipes, court transcripts, and trademark applications.

This artificial online collection includes food and cooking related materials from the collections of the State Archives of North Carolina. It is intended to offer an overview of available materials in our collections and is not an exhaustive survey of all food and cooking items.

Go to: https://digital.ncdcr.gov/digital/custom/food-and-cooking

North Carolina Cookbook Collection (UNC Greensboro) Cookbooks and pamphlets published by North Carolina churches, schools, businesses, and other individuals and groups.

Go to: https://gateway.uncg.edu/islandora/object/sc%3ANCCookbooks

┬ęCopyright 2021, Gaston County Public Library. All Rights Reserved.